Henvendelser angående lønn kan gå til lonn@loten.kommune.no


Ansatte

Persjonalsjef

Oddveig Sandvold Klafstad  tlf 95 75 74 94, Oddveig.Sandvold.Klafstad@oten.kommune.no
 

Fagområdet personal

Ingrid Andrea Maria Stølan, lønns- og personalrådgiver, tlf. 92 41 57 94, Ingrid.Andrea.Maria.Stolan@loten.kommune.no

Vigdis Kjendlie, seniorrådgiver, tlf 91 39 26 36,  Vigdis.kjendlie@loten.kommune.no


Fagområdet lønn

Henvendelser angående lønn kan gå til lonn@loten.kommune.no

Eva C. Mathiesen, konsulent, tlf. 97 07 39 33, eva.c.mathiesen@loten.kommune.no

Line Haugom, konsulent, tlf. 45 87 46 17, Line.Haugom@loten.kommune.no

Stein Andreas Øverby, konsulent: tlf. 45 97 85 74, Stein.Andreas.Overby@loten.kommune.no