Ansatte


Virksomhetsleder

Oddveig Sandvold Klafstad  tlf 62 56 40 38/ 957 57 494, Oddveig.Sandvold.Klafstad@oten.kommune.no
 

Fagområdet personal

Vigdis Kjendlie, personal- og organisasjonsrådgiver, tlf. 91 39 26 36, Vigdis.Kjendlie@loten.kommune.no 

Ingrid Andrea Maria Stølan, lønns- og personalkonsulent, tlf. 62 56 40 35, Ingrid.Andrea.Maria.Stolan@loten.kommune.no


Fagområdet lønn

Henvendelser angående lønn kan gå til lonn@loten.kommune.no

Eva C. Mathiesen, konsulent, tlf. 970 73 933, eva.c.mathiesen@loten.kommune.no

Line Haugom, konsulent, tlf. 62 56 40 36, Line.Haugom@loten.kommune.no

Stein Andreas Øverby, konsulent: tlf. 62 56 40 33, Stein.Andreas.Overby@loten.kommune.no