Ansatte


Virksomhetsleder

Oddveig Sandvold Klafstad  tlf 62 56 40 38/ 957 57 494, Oddveig.Sandvold.Klafstad@oten.kommune.no
 

Fagområdet personal

Vigdis Kjendlie, personalrådgiver, tlf. 91 39 26 36, Vigdis.Kjendlie@loten.kommune.no 

Heidi Melby, personalrådgiver, tlf. 92 02 53 40, heidi.melby@loten.kommune.no

Ingrid Andrea Maria Stølan konsulent, tlf. 62 56 40 35, Ingrid.Andrea.Maria.Stolan@loten.kommune.no


Fagområdet lønn

Line Haugom, konsulent, tlf. 62 56 40 36, Line.Haugom@loten.kommune.no

Stein Andreas Øverby, konsulent: tlf. 62 56 40 33, Stein.Andreas.Overby@loten.kommune.no

Heidi Melby, rådgiver: tlf. 92 02 53 40, heidi.melby@loten.kommune.no