Trinn-tlf:

Trinn 1: 907 26684 / 625 64253 
Trinn 2: 907 20618 / 625 64252
Trinn 3: 902 92271 / 625 64251
Trinn 4: 902 97317 / 625 64250
Trinn 5: 904 02957 / 625 64255
Trinn 6: 947 84205 / 625 64254
Trinn 7: 468 12076 / 625 64256
Norsk 2: 947 93644

Team 4: 482 13715

SFO: 468 59896 / 625 64257

Vaktmester Ole Anders Stensåsen: 970 13179

ADMINISTRASJON

NAVN:

TELEFON:

E-POST

Rektor
Målfrid Hagen


625 64263
418 45521

malfrid.hagen@edu.loten.kommune.no

Ass.rektor
Arild Pytte Solum


625 64262
952 09899

arild.pytte.solum@edu.loten.kommune.no

SFO-leder
Nils-Arne Rønning


625 64257
951 10776

nils.arne.ronning@edu.loten.kommune.no

Sekretær
Ruth Hoel

625 64259
468 59695

ruth.hoel@edu.loten.kommune.no

Spes.ped. veileder
Kari Bratlie

625 64258
934 01786

kari.bratlie@edu.loten.kommune.no

IKT-veileder:

Carl Andreas Myrland

 

625 64254
472 71115

carl.andreas.myrland@edu.loten.kommune.no

LÆRERE/ASSISTENTER  SKOLEÅRET 2013/2014
 

TELEFON:

NAVN:

E-POST:

1. TRINN:

Rigmor N Nilssen

rigmor.nesvold.nilssen@edu.loten.kommune.no

625 64253

Tone Karlsen

tone.karlsen@edu.loten.kommune.no

907 20618

Andrea B. Magnussen

andrea.magnussen@edu.loten.kommune.no

 Tanja Jakolevic Adamovic

tanja.jakolevic.adamovic@edu.loten.kommune.no

 Bjørn Atle Nilssen

bjorn.atle.nilssen@edu.loten.kommune.no

2. TRINN:

Anne Moen Myhre

anne.moen.myhre@edu.loten.kommune.no

625 64252

Anne Bryhni

anne.bryhni@edu.loten.kommune.no

902 92271

Andrea B. Magnussen

andrea.magnussen@edu.loten.kommune.no

 Bente Fugleberg

bente.fugleberg@edu.loten.kommune.no

 Lill Marita F. Tangenlill.marita.fall.tangen@edu.loten.kommune.no
3.TRINN:

Kristin Onsager

kristin.onsager@edu.loten.kommune.no

625 64251

Eirin Riesto

eirin.riesto@edu.loten.kommune.no

902 97317Anette Sagbakken Vikanette.sagbakken.vik@edu.loten.kommune.no
 

Atle Bekkelund

atle.bekkelund@edu.loten.kommune.no
   

4. TRINN:

Annbjørg Botten

annbjorg.botten@edu.loten.kommune.no

625 64250

Ida Berg

ida.johansen.berg@edu.loten.kommune.no

904 02957

Kjell Ove Brustadkjell.ove.brustad@edu.loten.kommune.no
 Irene Søstumoenirene.sostumoen@edu.loten.kommune.no
 Jan Henrik Lien

jan.henrik.lien@edu.loten.kommune.no

 Lena Lersveenlena.lersveen@edu.loten.kommune.no
5.TRINN:Henning Solberghenning.solberg@edu.loten.kommune.no

625 64254

Torill Beate Nilsen

torill.beate.nilsen@edu.loten.kommune.no

947 84205Andrea Broekman

andrea.broekman@edu.loten.kommune.no

 Ida Bergida.johansen.berg@edu.loten.kommune.no
 Ingrid Løbergingrid.loberg@edu.loten.kommune.no
 Mona Trolsbergmona.trolsberg@edu.loten.kommune.no

6.TRINN:

Inger Lise Skårholen

Inger.L.T.Skarholen@edu.loten.kommune.no

625 64255
 

Carl Andreas Myrland

carl.andreas.myrland@edu.loten.kommune.no

468 12076

Marie Gunvaldsen

marie.gunvaldsen@edu.loten.kommune.no

 

Anette Sagbakken Vik

anette.sagbakken.vik@edu.loten.kommune.no
 Marianne Svarerud-Ringnesmarianne.svarverud-ringnes@edu.loten.kommune.no
 Andres Lopez Aliciasson

andres.lopez.aliciasson@edu.loten.kommune.no

7.TRINN

Rune Josten Skreden

rune.josten.skreden@edu.loten.kommune.no

625 64256Hallvard Mo

hallvard.mo@edu.loten.kommune.no

 Andrea Broekmanandrea.broekman@edu.loten.kommune.no

907 26684

Solveig Nylandsolveig.nyland@edu.loten.kommune.no
 Randi Bakkenrandi.bakken@edu.loten.kommune.no

TEAM 4:

Eli Krogstie

eli.krogstie@edu.loten.kommune.no

 Tanja Jakolevic Adamovictanja.jakolevic.adamovic@edu.loten.kommune.no
 Anne Lise Haugen Johansenanne.lise.haugen.johansen@edu.loten.kommune.no
 Aleksandra E. JaskolskaAleksandra.E.Jaskolska@edu.loten.kommune.no

 

Silje Lønrusten Østborg

silje.lonrusten.ostborg@edu.loten.kommune.no

Spesped-veileder

625 64258
934 01786

Kari Bratlie

kari.bratlie@edu.loten.kommune.no

 Annbjørg Bottenannbjorg.botten@edu.loten.kommune.no

Norsk 2

947 93644

Nina Aasen

nina.aasen@edu.loten.kommune.no

 Jambo G. MilamboJambo.M.G.Milambo@edu.loten.kommune.no
 Ahmed Al Sha BanAhmed.Al.Sha.Ban@edu.loten.kommune.no
 Fatima Al ShabanFatima.Al.Shaban@edu.loten.kommune.no
VAKTMESTER/RENHOLD 

Ole-Anders Stensåsen

970 13179
625 64265
Ole-Anders.Stensasen@loten.kommune.no
   

Shi Lo Shwe

942 64414Shi.Lo.Shwe@loten.kommune.no
Hawa Sammah Hawa.Sammah@loten.kommune.no