SFO-leder:
Tove Dahl Svevad, tlf. 480 72 948, tove.dahl.svevad@loten.kommune.no


Kontaktlærer 1. og 2. trinn:

Helene Kartomten, helene.kartomten@loten.kommune.no
Magnus Tvedt Georgstad, magnus.tvedt.georgstad@loten.kommune.no


Kontaktlærere 3. og 4. trinn:

Astjerd S. Østerhagen, astjerd.skau.osterhagen@loten.kommune.no
Sigfrid M. Gåsvær


Kontaktlærer 5., 6. og 7. trinn:

Tonje Mikkelsen, tonje.mikkelsen@loten.kommune.no
Marianne Rud Skjærstad, marianne.rud.skjærstad@loten.kommune.no


Spesialpedagogisk koordinator:

Astrid Bøhn, astrid.bohn@loten.kommune.no


Miljøterapeut/ barnevernpedagog:

Amund Holmen, amund.holmen@loten.kommune.no


Assistenter:

Irene Skau Nordli, irene.skau.nordli@loten.kommune.no
Edel Vestli Johansen, edel.vestli.johansen@loten.kommune.no