Kontaktlærere

1.tr Sigfrid M. Gåsvær, sigfrid.m.gasvaer@edu.loten.kommune.no

2.tr Astjerd S. Østerhagen, astjerd.skau.osterhagen@loten.kommune.no

3.tr Helene Kartomten, helene.kartomten@loten.kommune.no (Teamleder 1.-4.tr)

4.tr Hanna Løvsletten, hanna.lovsletten.opheim@edu.loten.kommune.no

5.tr Magnus Tvedt Georgstad, magnus.tvedt.georgstad@loten.kommune.no (Tillitsvalgt Udf)

6.tr Tor Hasli Ottesen, tor.hasli.ottesen@edu.loten.kommune.no

7.trTonje Mikkelsen, tonje.mikkelsen@loten.kommune.no (Teamleder 5.-7.tr, stedfortreder rektor)

Mari Josefine Halseth (permisjon)

 

Timelærere

Ellen Marie Hellern Folkvord, ellen.marie.hellern.folkvord@edu.loten.kommune.no

Marianne Rud Skjærstad, marianne.rud.skjærstad@loten.kommune.no

Sondre Lundon Dahl, sondre.lundon.dahl@edu.loten.kommune.no

Astrid Bøhn, astrid.bohn@loten.kommune.no


Spesialpedagogisk koordinator

Bendik Ommang-Engen, bendik.ommang-enegn@edu.loten.kommune.no


Miljøterapeut

Amund Holmen, amund.holmen@edu.loten.kommune.no


SFO-leder

Tove Dahl Svevad, tlf. 480 72 948, tove.dahl.svevad@edu.loten.kommune.no

 

Pedagogisk støttepersonell:

Irene Skau Nordli, irene.skau.nordli@loten.kommune.no

Mona Victoria Kjeverud, mona.victoria.kjeverud@edu.loten.kommune.no (Tillitsvalgt FF)

Andreas Lien, andreas.lien@edu.loten.kommune.no

Edel Vestli Johansen, edel.vestli.johansen@loten.kommune.no

Liv-Kristin Aas