Ansatte

Pedagogisk personale skoleåret 2020/21

Kari Lindstad
Kari.Lindstad@edu.loten.kommune.no

1.trinn

Ida T Olsen
Ida.Therese.Olsen@edu.loten.kommune.no

2.trinn

Marit Schjerpen
Marit.Schjerpen@edu.loten.kommune.no

3.trinn

Terje Nyland
Terje.Nyland@edu.loten.kommune.no

4.trinn

Henning Aasen
Henning.Aasen@edu.loten.kommune.no

5.trinn

Hans Erik Brandsegg
Hans.Erik.Brandsegg@edu.loten.kommune.no

6.trinn

Espen Ekkjestøl
Espen.Ekkjestol@edu.loten.kommune.no

7.trinn

Anne Line D Jønsrud
Anne-LineD.Jonsrud@edu.loten.kommune.no

Spes.ped koordinator

Lene W. Vestheim

Permisjon 20/21

Heidi Bekkevold

Permisjon til des.20

Katrine Aa. Lund Katrine.Aanestad.Lund@edu.loten.kommune.no

Spes.ped / mat og helse

Janne Grindflaten
Janne.Grindflaten@edu.loten.kommune.no

Faglærer

Endre Fiske Eidslott
Endre.Fiske.Eidslott@edu.loten.kommune.no

Faglærer